Shop Local Online

05/11/2020

Cultural Organisations – all currently closed but with online activities available

Artcore Limited    https://www.artcoreuk.com/stay-connected/

Deda   https://www.deda.uk.com/whats-on

Derby Museums   https://www.derbymuseums.org

QUAD    https://www.derbyquad.co.uk/

 

Pubs & entertainment venues – currently closed, vouchers available

Bar Social & ROFL comedy clubhttps://roflcomedy.com/product/gold-gift-voucher/#

Blacksmiths Lounge – Mix & Match cocktails available for delivery – https://www.facebook.com/bslbar

Unescapable Escape Roomswww.unescapable.co.uk

 

Cafes & Restaurants – offering takeaway/home delivery

Afrikana – Home delivery available – https://afrikanaderby.com/our_menu.php

BEAR – Takeaway & Home delivery available – Store open 8.30 – 3.30pm

https://bemorebear.co/collections/all-products

Bistro Pierre – Click & Collect availablehttps://orders.bistrotpierre.co.uk/#/venues/list

City Pizza – Home delivery available – https://www.just-eat.co.uk/restaurants-citypizzaandkebab-littleover/menu

Derby Grill – Home delivery available – https://derbygrillonline.com/

Dining Room at 121 – Home delivery available Wednesday-Saturday 4pm-9pm and Sunday 12pm-4pm – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/derby/derby/the-dining-room

Dolce Salato – Friday&Saturday offer TAKEAWAY service from 5.30pm to 8.30pm – https://www.facebook.com/DolceSalatoDerby

El Contador – Home delivery available Thursday Friday & Saturday – https://elcontador.app4food.co.uk/

Greggs  – Takeaway & Home delivery available. Store open 7am – 4pm – https://www.just-eat.co.uk/takeaway/brands/greggs

Hari Hari – Open Wednesday to Saturday 12 – 4pm Takeaway only – https://www.instagram.com/harihari_kitchen/

Hide – Open Fridays & Saturdays 5 – 10pm – https://hideburgerbar.app4food.co.uk

Just-Ice – Home delivery available – https://www.just-ice.org/Delivery

Lorentes Tapas – Home delivery available – https://lorentestapas.app4food.co.uk/

Milk and Honey Deli – Home delivery available – https://www.facebook.com/Milk-Honey-Deli-1438471463126762/

Mobzy’s – Home delivery available – https://www.just-eat.co.uk/restaurants-mobzyz-littleover/

Nandos – Home delivery available – https://delivery.nandos.co.uk/

Okra – Home delivery available – https://www.just-eat.co.uk/restaurants-okrarestaurant-de1/menu

Pizza Express – Home delivery available – https://deliveroo.co.uk/brands/pizzaexpress/

Portobello – Open for takeaway 8m – 3pm Monday – Friday https://www.portobellocafe.co.uk/

Spice Lounge – Home delivery available – https://spicelounge.app4food.co.uk/

Subway – Home delivery available – https://www.just-eat.co.uk/restaurants-subwaycornmarket-littleover/menu

Thai Dusit – Home delivery available – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/derby/derby/thai-dusit-derby

The Kitchen – Home delivery available – https://www.just-eat.co.uk/restaurants-the-kitchen-littleover/menu

The Palfrey – Home delivery available – https://www.thepalfrey.co.uk/

The Wonky Table – Takeaway available Thursday – Saturday 5 – 8.30pm – https://www.wonkytable.co.uk/

Turtle Bay – Home delivery available – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/derby/derby/turtle-bay-derby

 

Health & Beauty – Online classes and products to buy online

Alice & The Hair – Order products & vouchers via DM on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/aliceandthehair/

Everyman Barbers – Home delivery – https://www.everymanbarbers.co.uk/collections

Sabina Hair and Beauty – Home delivery – https://www.facebook.com/imanhairandbeauty1

The Breathing Space – Online Classes – https://breathingspaceyogastudio.co.uk/

The Dandy Gent – Home delivery – https://www.thedandygent.co.uk/all-products-55-c.asp

Toni & Guy – Home delivery – https://store.toniandguy.com/

 

 

Shopping – Online stores with home delivery and essential retailers still open

Huubhttps://huubdesign.com/

80’s Casual Classicshttps://www.80scasualclassics.co.uk

Anderson Electrical – OPEN – Essential store

Brigdens Countryhttps://www.brigdens.com/

Brigdens Menswearhttps://www.brigdens.com/

Canopyhttps://canopyonline.co.uk/

Cruise Menswearhttps://www.cruisefashion.com/

Dr Martenshttps://www.drmartens.com/uk/en_gb/

Emily Brigdenhttps://www.emilys1984.co.uk/

Foulds Guitarshttps://fouldsguitars.com/

George Brigdenshttps://www.brigdens.com/

GGG Jewellery Co.https://gggjewelleryco.com/

Interior Options               – http://www.interioroptions.co.uk/

John’s Framing Servicehttps://www.johnsframingservice.co.uk/

Joules https://www.joules.com/

K & A Convenience – OPEN – Essential store

Michael Hall Designer Jewelleryhttps://www.derbyjeweller.co.uk/

Retro Worldhttps://www.retro-world.co.uk/

Selena Flowershttps://www.selenasflowers.com/shop/

Silvarioushttps://silvarious.com/

Supapethttps://www.supapet.com/

Superdrug – OPEN – Essential storehttps://www.superdrug.com/

The Aga Shophttps://www.agaliving.com/

Threadz Quality Preowned and Vintagehttps://www.depop.com/threadzvintagederby/

Warhammer – https://www.games-workshop.com/

Watts 1858https://watts1858.co.uk/

White Stuff – https://www.whitestuff.com/

Young Ideashttps://www.youngideasfashion.com/

 

 

News

Bennetts Department Store Returns Online 06/11/2020

Christmas plans revealed for the City – Updated 12.11.2020 23/10/2020

Creative bid to revitalise key city centre streets 02/10/2020

National Car Parks introduce reduced parking tariffs across Derby 10/09/2020

Submit your creative ideas for Derby Well 24/08/2020

Derby City Centre retains Purple Flag status 17/08/2020