Shop Local Online

15/01/2021

Shopping 

Essential Retail – stores still open

K&A convenience – Sadlergate

Queen Street Convenience – Queen Street

Superdrug – Corn Market

Anderson Electrical – The Strand. Customers can also shop online at Anderson-retail.co.uk

 

Retail – stores offering phone & collect from Derby Market Hall

S & J Lewin – 01332 341480 / 07912 843314

R & L Fruits – 01332 372464 / 07711 896117

Supapet – 01332 345126

Viva Hate – 07853 430597

Mode BMX – 07739 431932

Quality Florist – 01332 292916

Smokers Market – 01332 348425 / 07383 962243

Stuart Bailey – 01332 3444440

 

These businesses have online stores with home delivery and click and collect options

Huubhttps://huubdesign.com/

80’s Casual Classicshttps://www.80scasualclassics.co.uk

Brigdens Countryhttps://www.brigdens.com/

Brigdens Menswearhttps://www.brigdens.com/

Canopyhttps://canopyonline.co.uk/

Cruise Menswearhttps://www.cruisefashion.com/

Dr Martenshttps://www.drmartens.com/uk/en_gb/

Emily Brigdenhttps://www.emilys1984.co.uk/

Foulds Guitarshttps://fouldsguitars.com/

Fraichehttps://www.fraichecardandgiftshop.co.uk/

George Brigdenshttps://www.brigdens.com/

GGG Jewellery Co.https://gggjewelleryco.com/

Interior Options               – http://www.interioroptions.co.uk/

John’s Framing Servicehttps://www.johnsframingservice.co.uk/

Joules https://www.joules.com/

Michael Hall Designer Jewelleryhttps://www.derbyjeweller.co.uk/

Retro Worldhttps://www.retro-world.co.uk/

Selena Flowershttps://www.selenasflowers.com/shop/

Silvarioushttps://silvarious.com/

Supapethttps://www.supapet.com/

Superdrug  https://www.superdrug.com/

The Aga Shophttps://www.agaliving.com/

Threadz Quality Preowned and Vintagehttps://www.depop.com/threadzvintagederby/

Warhammer – https://www.games-workshop.com/

Watts 1858https://watts1858.co.uk/

White Stuff – https://www.whitestuff.com/

 

Cafes & Restaurants

Afrikana – Home delivery available – https://afrikanaderby.com/our_menu.php

BEAR – Takeaway & Home delivery available – Store open 8.30 – 3.30pm

https://bemorebear.co/collections/all-products

City Pizza – Home delivery available – https://www.just-eat.co.uk/restaurants-citypizzaandkebab-littleover/menu

Derby Grill – Home delivery available – https://derbygrillonline.com/

Dining Room at 121 – Home delivery available Wednesday-Saturday 4pm-9pm and Sunday 12pm-4pm – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/derby/derby/the-dining-room

Dolce Salato – Friday&Saturday offer TAKEAWAY service from 5.30pm to 8.30pm – https://www.facebook.com/DolceSalatoDerby

El Contador – Home delivery available Thursday Friday & Saturday – https://elcontador.app4food.co.uk/

Greggs  – Takeaway. Store open 7am – 4pm

Hari Hari – Open Wednesday to Saturday 12 – 4pm Takeaway only – https://www.instagram.com/harihari_kitchen/

Hide – Open Fridays & Saturdays 5 – 10pm – https://hideburgerbar.app4food.co.uk

Just-Ice – Home delivery available – https://www.just-ice.org

Lorentes Tapas – Home delivery available – https://lorentestapas.app4food.co.uk/

Milk and Honey Deli – Home delivery available – https://www.facebook.com/Milk-Honey-Deli-1438471463126762/

Mobzy’s – Home delivery available – https://www.just-eat.co.uk/restaurants-mobzyz-littleover/

Nandos – Home delivery available – https://delivery.nandos.co.uk/

Okra – Home delivery available – https://www.just-eat.co.uk/restaurants-okrarestaurant-de1/menu

Pizza Express – Home delivery available – https://deliveroo.co.uk/brands/pizzaexpress/

Portobello – Open for takeaway 8m – 2pm Monday – Friday https://www.portobellocafe.co.uk/

Spice Lounge – Home delivery available – https://spicelounge.app4food.co.uk/

Subway – Home delivery available – https://www.just-eat.co.uk/restaurants-subwaycornmarket-littleover/menu

Thai Dusit – Home delivery available – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/derby/derby/thai-dusit-derby

The Palfrey – Home delivery available – https://www.thepalfrey.co.uk/

The Wonky Table – Takeaway available Thursday – Saturday 5 – 8.30pm – https://www.wonkytable.co.uk/

Turtle Bay – Home delivery available – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/derby/derby/turtle-bay-derby

 

Health & Beauty 

Alice & The Hair – Order products & vouchers via DM on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/aliceandthehair/

Everyman Barbers – Home delivery – https://www.everymanbarbers.co.uk/collections

Sabina Hair and Beauty – Home delivery – https://www.facebook.com/imanhairandbeauty1

The Breathing Space – Online Classes – https://breathingspaceyogastudio.co.uk/

The Dandy Gent – Home delivery – https://www.thedandygent.co.uk/all-products-55-c.asp

Toni & Guy – Home delivery – https://store.toniandguy.com/

 

Cultural Organisations 

Artcore Limited    https://www.artcoreuk.com/stay-connected/

Deda   https://www.deda.uk.com/whats-on

Derby Museums   https://www.derbymuseums.org

QUAD    https://www.derbyquad.co.uk/

 

Pubs & entertainment venues

Bar Social & ROFL comedy clubhttps://roflcomedy.com/product/gold-gift-voucher/#

Blacksmiths Lounge – Mix & Match cocktails available for delivery – https://www.facebook.com/bslbar

Unescapable Escape Roomswww.unescapable.co.uk

News

Derby to be placed under to ‘Very High’ COVID alert level 26/11/2020

Bennetts Department Store Returns Online 06/11/2020

Christmas plans revealed for the City – Updated 12.11.2020 23/10/2020

Creative bid to revitalise key city centre streets 02/10/2020

National Car Parks introduce reduced parking tariffs across Derby 10/09/2020

Submit your creative ideas for Derby Well 24/08/2020